Menu

Highlights  

Annual Chronicle

1985 Found in Taichung with making meat products as the main business at the startup period. We produce and sale at the same time with distinctive style.
1992 Begin the business transformation to produce Japanese mochi, traditional cakes, pastries, jellies and egg rolls with snacks as the mainstream. With hand-made technology and operating standards that meet stringent food safety, Taiwanese Japanese-style small soft mochi with bouncy taste was made by the Japanese mochi machine. Being trend setting, it was awarded "Little Mochi Food Gold Medal".
1994 Expand the production capacity and move to Factory 1 in Nantou, Taiwan. In addition to domestic sales in Taiwn, the Company began working for export and won acclaiming reputation to help knock out the door export for Taiwan’s traditional food industry by the well-planned "Taiwan Choco Ball".
2003 Being the pioneer to transform traditional cakes into modern professional production factory and won the award from China Science and Technology and Trades.
2004 Move to Factory 2 in Nantou, Taiwan and begin working on export by the orchestrated delicious snack, creating peak situation in leisure food market. Win "First Choice Nantou Plum Jelly - Gold Medal" and Royal Family Plum Jelly (jelly series) is awarded the "Gold Medal of ROC Excellent Food". Factory 2 in Nantou, Taiwan is under Expansion. The factory occupies an area of 5,000 pings and cooperates with production and marketing group and farmer cooperation organizations around Taiwan with more than 50 kinds of Taiwan local specialty products developed based on the concept of "a town of a specialty".
2005 Expand channels to supermarkets, discount stores and tourist attractions everywhere in Taiwan. Win the highest honor of from China World Culture Association "National Business Excellence Award and the Golden Jubilee of the first consumer brand".
2006 Egg roll and mochi production lines passed ISO22000 and HACCP quality certification.
2007 Win "The First Brand" guarantee from Republic of China Consumers Association.
2009 Q mochi chocolate cake pie win "ROC excellent food gold medal"
2010 Export to more than 30 countries and the whole factory pass SGS ISO22000 and HACCP quality certification.
2011 Establish Taiwan's first tourist factory with "mochi" as the theme - "Taiwan Mochi Museum" and win and the qualified tourist factory certification issued by Ministry of Economic Affairs in the same year.
2012 The visitor number of Taiwan Mochi Museum reaches one million as the top one of the tourist factories in Taiwan.

Business Scope

 

ROYAL FAMILY FOODS CORPORATION markets the products with the sub-brands of Royal Family, Royal Family Food and Taiwan Mochi Museum throughout 42 countries in Southeast Asia, Northeast Asia, Europe, the Americas and Oceania and the number continues to rise!

選單

大事紀  

年度紀事

1985 成立於台中,草創初期,以肉品產業起家,自產自銷,獨樹 一幟。
1992 開始轉型為生產日式麻糬、傳統糕點、酥餅、果凍及蛋捲等 休閒點心為主流,揉合手感技術以及符合食品安全的嚴謹作業標準, 以日本麻糬製造機研發台灣首創常溫保存並口感Q軟的日式小麻糬,引領風潮。榮獲『小麻糬食品金牌獎』。
1994 擴大產能並遷至南投一廠,除了台灣境內銷售外,並開始致力 於外銷,靠著精心策劃的「台灣優荳」,深獲好評的口碑,幫助台灣傳統食品業推開外銷大門。
2003 率先將傳統糕點轉型為現代專業生產製造廠並榮獲中華工商經貿科技。
2004 遷於 台灣南投二廠。開始致力於外銷,靠著精心策劃的美味, 在休閒食品市場中開創高峰新局面。榮獲「南投首選梅果凍-金牌獎」。皇族梅果子(果凍系列)榮獲「中華民國優良食品金牌獎」擴編台灣南投二廠。 占地5000坪,依據「一城鎮一特產」概念與台灣 各地農會以及產銷班合作,創新研發生產台灣在地名特產產品超過50種以上。
2005 擴展通路。通路擴展到台灣各區超市、量販店及旅遊景點。
榮獲中華世界文經促進會最高榮譽『全國卓越企業及第一消費品牌金禧獎』。
2006 蛋捲生產線以及麻糬生產線通過 ISO22000 及 HACCP 品質認證。
2007 榮獲中華民國消費者協會「第一品牌」保證。
2009 Q mochi 巧克力蛋糕麻糬派,榮獲「中華民國優良食品金牌獎」。
2010 外銷超過30個國家並全廠通過SGS ISO22000 及 HACCP 品質認證。
2011 創立台灣第一家以「麻糬」為主題的觀光工廠-「台灣麻糬主題館」 ,同年並獲得經濟部頒發合格之觀光工廠認證。
2012 台灣麻糬主題館入館人次破百萬,成為台灣觀光工廠中之冠。

事業版圖

 

家會香食品以皇族、royal family、台灣麻糬主題館等子品牌行銷全球, 足跡遍布東南亞、東北亞、歐洲、美洲以及大洋洲等42個國家並且持續成長中!